Contacts

Texas State Chairman

Todd Thornton
toddthornton@sbcglobal.net
832-515-4405

Executive Committee Officers

Jim McKinney
TGJA President
jim@jimgymsupply.com

Sergei Pakanich
JE Coaches’ Representative
pakanich@yahoo.com

Bill Foster
JO Coaches’ Representative
mpcbillfoster@aol.com

Tom Meadows
Jr National Coaching Staff
tom@cypressacademy.com

Marc Yancey
State Meet Coordinator/Jr National Coaching Staff
mlyancey@sbcglobal.net

Brian Smith
GAT Liaison
gilderon@msn.com

Wayne Thompson
Chairman Emeritus
wayne@gulfcoastgymnastics.com

State Committee

Jerit Pogue
Secretary
gymantx75@yahoo.com

Marc Yancey
Meet Coordinator/R&P
mlyancey@sbcglobal.net

Mark Burnett
Education/Clinic Director
mark@eaglegymnastics.com

Courtney Hughes
Registrar/Communications-North
courtneyrhughes@gmail.com

Justin James
Asst. Registar Communications-South
justin.james@humble.k12.tx.us

Committee Liaison

Kevin Muenz
State Chairman Emeritus
kgmuenz@garlandisd.net

Jim McKinney
TGJA Liaison
jim@jimgymsupply.com

JT Fletcher
THSGCA Liaison
jt.fletcher@bryanisd.org

Brian Smith
GAT Liaison
gilderon@msn.com

Jerit Pogue
Region 3 Chairman
gymantx75@yahoo.com