Calendar

Below you will find a searchable and printable calendar of meets and events. If you do not see the meet, clinic, or event you are hosting, you can add it yourself. If you need to make a change to the listing once you have made it, please send the change to the  webmaster .

Add an Event to the Calendar   See the Google Calendar

Event start date
Event title
Event end date
Event Director
Director's Email
Event Website
2022/07/06Tom and Sally's Wedding2022/07/06Sally BoulosWomensteam@gmail.com zola.com/wedding/tomandsally2022/registry
2022/07/31Triple Springs Gymnastics Camp 2022/08/04Michael Pena michael@triplespringscamp.com triplespringscamp.com
2022/10/22Men's College Bound & High Performance Camp2022/10/23Heather SchnelzerInfo@ssgymnastics.com
2022/12/03Texas Classic2022/12/04Michael Penamapena1976@gmail.comhttp://www.texasclassiccompetition.org
2022/12/10Sagianw Invite (North Fort Worth)2022/12/10Terry Williamstwgym1@ymail.com
2022/12/10Military City Invitational 2022/12/11Clay Bambridgeblueclaydo@gmail.com
2023/01/1310th Annual Galveston Island Winter Beach Blast2023/01/15Jerit Poguegymmantx75@yahoo.combeachblastmeet.com
2023/01/1328th Annual Houston National Invitational2023/01/15Tim Erwin and Mindy WatsonTerwin@erjcchouston.orghttp://www.hnimeet.org
2023/01/20Texas Tough Invitational2023/01/22Tina Rusinovichtexastoughmeet@gmail.comhttps://www.texastoughinvitational.com/
2023/01/20HGA INVITE2023/01/22Sally BoulosWomensteam@gmail.comhoustongymnastics.com
2023/01/28Friendship Invite 20232023/01/29Bret Stoutbret@ewagym.comhttp://www.FriendshipInvite.com
2023/02/03San Antonio Invitational2023/02/05Michael Baker & Yuejin Sunmichael.alamogymnastics@gmail.comhttp://www.sai-gymnastics.com/meet-info/
2023/02/04Lone Star Invitational2023/02/05Brian Smithbrianslgteam@yahoo.comlonestargym.org
2023/02/10HORTON CHALLENGE 2023/02/12Sally BoulosWomensteam@gmail.com thehortonchallenge.com
2023/02/16Valeri Luikin2023/02/19Anna Luikinwogaplano@woga.nethttps://www.woga.net/valeri-luikin-invitational/
2023/02/1847th Annual Spinner Invitational2023/02/19Gil Elsassgil@crenshaws.comhttp://www.crenshaws.com
2023/02/24Townsend Cup Invitational 2023/02/26Sean Townsend blueclaydo@gmail.comtownsendcup.com
2023/02/25Kingwood Klassic2023/02/26Justin Jamesjjames@humbleisd.nethttps://www.humbleisd.net/Page/80435
2023/03/032023 Rock Solid Invitational2023/03/05Alfonso Gamboaalrsagym@gmail.comhttps://www.rsa-gym.com/invitationals
2023/03/032023 Thornton Invitational 2023/03/05Todd ThorntongymInfo.tgc@gmail.comhttp://thorntonsgymnastics.com/thorntoninvit/
2023/03/04Achievers Last Chance - Compulsory and Tech2023/03/04Ryan Turneyryan.turney@achieversgymnastics.com
2023/03/04Achievers Last Chance - Compulsory and Tech2023/03/04Ryan Turneyryan.turney@achieversgymnastics.com
2023/03/102023 Michael Sims North Texas State Championships 2023/03/12Terry Williams http://north.texasmensgymnastics.com
2023/03/102023 Michael Sims South State Championships 2023/03/12http://south.texasmensgymnastics.com