Calendar

Below you will find a searchable and printable calendar of meets and events. If you do not see the meet, clinic, or event you are hosting, you can add it yourself. If you need to make a change to the listing once you have made it, please send the change to the  webmaster .

Add an Event to the Calendar   See the Google Calendar

Event start date
Event end date
Event title
Event Director
Director's Email
Event Website
2020/06/202020/06/20Summer Business MeetingTodd Thorntonthorntontxchair@gmail.com http://www.texsmensgymnastics.com
2020/07/252020/07/26SAGA All Star ClinicBruce Kowalcoachkowal@yahoo.comhttp://www.sagymnastics.org
2020/09/042020/09/06GATGATgatxreg@yahoo.comhttps://gatx.org/
2020/10/042020/10/04Muscle Man ChallengeJerit Poguegymmantx75@yahoo.comhttps://www.alphaomegagymteam.com/strength
2020/11/072020/11/07Master Technician ClinicNancy Gomezmickey@texasstargymnastics.nethttps://www.texasstargymnastics.net/master-technician-clinic
2020/12/122020/12/13Saginaw InviteTerry Williams/ Eric Brileytwgym1@ymail.com
2020/12/122020/12/12Military City Invitational Bruce Kowalcoachkowal@yahoo.com
2020/12/122020/12/12DSA InvitationalJustin Jamesjustin.james@humbleisd.nethttps://www.humbleisd.net/Page/103007
2021/01/082021/01/10HGA InvitationalKevin Mazeikakmazeika@houstongymnastics.comhttps://houstongymnastics.com
2021/01/152021/01/17Galveston Island Winter Beach Blast InvitationalJerit Poguegymmantx75@yahoo.com https://www.beachblastmeet.com/
2021/01/282020/01/31Houston National InvitationalTim Erwinterwin@erjcchouston.orghttp://hnimeet.org
2021/01/302021/01/31Friendship InviteBret Stoutbret@ewagym.com http://friendshipinvite.com
2021/02/042021/02/072021 Valeri Liukin Invitational wogaclassic@woga.nethttps://www.woga.net/woga-classic-liukin-invitational-2/
2021/02/062021/02/06Kingwood KlassicJustin Jamesjustin.james@humbleisd.nethttps://www.humbleisd.net/Page/80435
2021/02/122021/02/14The Horton ChallengeNANAhttps://thehortonchallenge.com/
2021/02/122021/02/14San Antonio InvitationalYuejin Sun/Michael Bakerysun9591@gmail.comhttp://www.sai-gymnastics.com
2021/02/192021/02/21FOA InvitationalRyan TurneyRyan.Turney@achieversgymnastics.comhttp://www.achieversgymnastics.com
2021/02/202021/02/2145th Annual Spinner InvitationalGil Elsassgil@crenshaws.comhttps://www.crenshaws.com/
2021/02/262021/02/28Texas Tough Gymnastics InvitationalTina Rusinovichtexastoughmeet@gmail.comhttps://www.texastoughinvitational.com/
2021/02/262020/02/28Townsend Cup Invitational Sean Townsend Sean@reflexpga.comhttp://townsendcup.com/
2021/02/262021/02/28Townsend Cup Invitational Sean Townsend Sean@reflexpga.com
2021/03/132021/03/142021 Thornton InvitationalTodd Thorntongyminfo.tgc@gmail.comhttp://thorntonsgymnastics.com/thorntoninvit/
2021/03/192021/03/21Texas State Championshipshttp://state.texasmensgymnastics.com
2021/03/272021/03/28Michael Sims North Texas State Championshipshttp://north.texasmensgymnastics.com
2021/03/272021/03/28Michael Sims South Texas State CHampionshipshttp://south.texasmensgymnastics.com
2021/04/092021/04/11Region 3 Optional Championshipshttps://www.region3men.org/
2021/04/242021/04/25Region 3 Compulsory Championshipshttps://www.region3men.org/