Calendar

Below you will find a searchable and printable calendar of meets and events. If you do not see the meet, clinic, or event you are hosting, you can add it yourself. If you need to make a change to the listing once you have made it, please send the change to txstatechair@gulfgymnastics.com .

 

Add an Event to the Calendar   See the Google Calendar

Start Date
End Date
Event Name
Event Director Email
Event Website
City
Host
2018-06-162018-06-162018 Summer Business Meetingtxstatechair@gulfgymnastics.comhttp://www.texasmensgymnastics.com/2018-summer-business-meeting/#more-313
2018-07-272018-07-29Achievers Super Camp 2018Ryan.Turney@achieversgymnastics.comhttp://www.achieversgymnastics.com/index.php?componentName=Section&scid=63392&action=sub&sectionid=44375&offset_Section=0
2018-08-112018-08-12SAGA Skills Cliniccoachkowal@yahoo.comhttp://
2018-08-312018-09-02GAThttp://gatx.org
2018-09-292018-09-30Muscle Man Challengegymmantx75@yahoo.comhttps://www.athleticandperformingarts.com/strength
2018-10-062018-10-07Region 3 Future Stars Championshipsregion3men@gmail.comhttps://www.region3men.org/
2018-10-132018-10-132018 TGJA National Dallas Judging Coursemslexus1@airmail.nethttp://www.tgja.org/national-courses.html
2018-10-202018-10-202018 TGJA National Houston Judging Coursemslexus1@airmail.nethttp://www.tgja.org/national-courses.html
2018-11-032018-11-04Master Technician Clinicjohn@texasstargymnastics.nethttp://texasstargymnastics.net
2018-11-082018-11-11National Future Starsdustyritter@gmail.comhttps://usagym.org/pages/men/pages/overview_futurestars.html
2018-12-012018-12-02Lone Star Invitationalbrianlsgteam@yahoo.comhttp://lonestargym.org
2018-12-082018-12-08DSA Invitationaljjames@humbleisd.nethttps://www.humbleisd.net/Page/103007
2018-12-152018-12-161st Annual Saginaw Texas Invitationaltwgym1@ymail.com
2018-12-282018-12-292019 Season Prep Clinicgyminfo.tgc@gmail.comhttp://thorntonsgymnastics.com/news-2/
2019-01-042019-01-06Galveston Island Winter Beach Blast Invitationalgymmantx75@yahoo.comhttps://www.beachblastmeet.com/
2019-01-042019-01-06Star Center Invitationalmlyancey@sbcglobal.nethttp://scgboosterclub.com/star-center-invitational/
2019-01-042019-01-06Star Center Invitationalmlyancey@sbcglobal.nethttp://scgboosterclub.com/star-center-invitational
2019-01-122019-01-132019 Rockwall Invitationalcameron.sweny@rockwallisd.orghttp://rockwallinviational.com
2019-01-122019-01-13HGA Invitationalkmazeika@houstongymnastics.comhttp://www.houstongymnastics.com
2019-01-122019-01-13Powerhouse Boys Compulsory Meetryanmeetmate@gmail.comhttp://powerhousetntgymnastics.com/boysinvitational/
2019-01-182019-01-20RD 761 International Team Cup and National Mens Gymnastics Invitationalmlyancey@sbcglobal.nethttp://www.rd761.com
2019-01-252019-01-272019 Metroplex Challengetwgym1@ymail.comhttp://metroplexchallenge.com/
2019-01-262019-01-27Friendship Invitebret@ewagym.comhttp://www.friendshipinvite.com
2019-01-312019-02-03Houston National InvitationalTerwin@erjcchouston.orghttp://www.hnimeet.org
2019-02-012019-02-03Texas Tough Invitationaltexastoughmeet@gmail.comhttp://www.texastoughinvitational.com/
2019-02-092019-02-10Valeri Liukin Invitationalwogaplano@aol.comhttp://www.woga.net/meets/valeri-liukin-invitational
2019-02-152019-02-17San Antonio Invitationalysun9591@gmail.comhttp://www.sai-gymnastics.com
2019-02-162019-02-16Kingwood Klassicjjames@humbleisd.nethttps://www.humbleisd.net/Page/80435
2019-02-222019-02-24Friends of Achievers invitationalRyan.turney@achieversgymnastics.comhttp://Achieversgymnastics.com
2019-02-232019-02-2443rd Annual Spinner Invitationalgil@crenshaws.comhttp://www.crenshaws.com
2019-03-012019-03-03Townsend Cup Invitationalblueclaydo@gmail.comhttp://townsendcup.com/
2019-03-022019-03-0329th Annual Bryan USAG Boys Invitationaljt.fletcher@bryanisd.orghttp://bcsgymnastics.org
2019-03-022019-03-02Rock Solid Invitationalal@rsa-gym.comhttps://www.rsa-gym.com/invitationals
2019-03-022019-03-02Men's Rock Solid Invitationalal@rsa-gym.comhttps://www.rsa-gym.com/invitationals
2019-03-092019-03-102019 Thornton Invitationalkthornton2387@gmail.comhttp://thorntonsgymnastics.com/thorntoninvit/
2019-03-162019-03-172019 Texas State Championshipsjjames@humbleisd.nethttp://www.texasstatechampionships.comKingwoodKingwood High School Gymnastics & FLIPAGS
2019-03-232019-03-242019 Michael Sims North Texas State Championshipswayne@gulfgymnastics.comhttp://www.texasnorthstate.comDFWSims Committee
2019-03-232019-03-242019 Michael Sims South Texas State Championshipstoddthornton@sbcglobal.nethttp://www.texassouthstate.comLeague CityThornton's
2019-04-052019-04-072019 Region 3 Optional Championshipstxstatechair@gulfgymnastics.comhttps://www.region3men.org/page/show/3683272-2019-region-3-championship-info
2019-04-132019-04-142019 Region 3 Compulsory Championshipsgymmantx75@yahoo.comhttps://www.region3men.org/page/show/3683272-2019-region-3-championship-info