Calendar

Below you will find a searchable and printable calendar of meets and events. If you do not see the meet, clinic, or event you are hosting, you can add it yourself. If you need to make a change to the listing once you have made it, please send the change to the  webmaster .

Add an Event to the Calendar   See the Google Calendar

Event start date
Event title
Event end date
Event Director
Director's Email
Event Website
2020/03/052021 Rock Solid Invitational Men's & Women's2021/03/06Al Gamboaal@rsa-gym.comhttps://www.rsa-gym.com/invitationals
2020/06/20Summer Business Meeting2020/06/20Todd Thorntonthorntontxchair@gmail.com http://www.texsmensgymnastics.com
2020/07/25SAGA All Star Clinic2020/07/26Bruce Kowalcoachkowal@yahoo.comhttp://www.sagymnastics.org
2020/09/04GAT2020/09/06GATgatxreg@yahoo.comhttps://gatx.org/
2020/10/04Muscle Man Challenge2020/10/04Jerit Poguegymmantx75@yahoo.comhttps://www.alphaomegagymteam.com/strength
2020/11/07Master Technician Clinic2020/11/07Nancy Gomezmickey@texasstargymnastics.nethttps://www.texasstargymnastics.net/master-technician-clinic
2020/12/12Saginaw Invite2020/12/13Terry Williams/ Eric Brileytwgym1@ymail.com
2020/12/12Military City Invitational 2020/12/12Bruce Kowalcoachkowal@yahoo.com
2020/12/12DSA Invitational2020/12/12Justin Jamesjustin.james@humbleisd.nethttps://www.humbleisd.net/Page/103007
2021/01/08HGA Invitational2021/01/10Kevin Mazeikakmazeika@houstongymnastics.comhttps://houstongymnastics.com
2021/01/15Galveston Island Winter Beach Blast Invitational2021/01/17Jerit Poguegymmantx75@yahoo.com https://www.beachblastmeet.com/
2021/01/30Friendship Invite2021/01/31Bret Stoutbret@ewagym.com http://friendshipinvite.com
2021/01/30Kingwood Klassic2021/01/30Justin Jamesjjames@humbleisd.nethttps://www.humbleisd.net/Page/80435
2021/02/042021 Valeri Liukin Invitational 2021/02/07wogaclassic@woga.nethttps://www.woga.net/woga-classic-liukin-invitational-2/
2021/02/06Kingwood Klassic2021/02/06Justin Jamesjustin.james@humbleisd.nethttps://www.humbleisd.net/Page/80435
2021/02/12The Horton Challenge2021/02/14NANAhttps://thehortonchallenge.com/
2021/02/12San Antonio Invitational2021/02/14Yuejin Sun/Michael Bakerysun9591@gmail.comhttp://www.sai-gymnastics.com
2021/02/2045th Annual Spinner Invitational2021/02/21Gil Elsassgil@crenshaws.comhttps://www.crenshaws.com/
2021/02/26Texas Tough Gymnastics Invitational2021/02/28Tina Rusinovichtexastoughmeet@gmail.comhttps://www.texastoughinvitational.com/
2021/02/26Townsend Cup Invitational 2021/02/28Sean Townsend Sean@reflexpga.comhttp://townsendcup.com/
2021/03/052021 Rock Solid Invitational Mens & Womens2021/03/06Al Gamboaal@rsa-gym.comhttps://www.rsa-gym.com/invitationals
2021/03/052021 Rock Solid Invitational Mens & Womens2021/03/06Al GamboaAl@rsa-gym.comhttps://www.rsa-gym.com/invitationals
2021/03/06Lone Star Invitational2021/03/07Brian Smithbrianslgteam@yahoo.comhttp://lonestargym.org/
2021/03/06Powerhouse 2021/03/06Ryan Maskellryanmeetmate@gmail.comhttp://www.powerhousetntgymnastics.com/boysinvitational
2021/03/0631st Annual BRYAN USAG Boys Invitational2021/03/07JT Fletcherjt.fletcher514@gmail.comhttps://www.bcsgymnastics.org/
2021/03/132021 Thornton Invitational2021/03/14Todd Thorntongyminfo.tgc@gmail.comhttp://thorntonsgymnastics.com/thorntoninvit/
2021/03/19Texas State Championships2021/03/21http://state.texasmensgymnastics.com
2021/03/27Michael Sims North Texas State Championships2021/03/28http://north.texasmensgymnastics.com
2021/03/27Michael Sims South Texas State CHampionships2021/03/28http://south.texasmensgymnastics.com
2021/04/09Region 3 Optional Championships2021/04/11https://www.region3men.org/
2021/04/24Region 3 Compulsory Championships2021/04/25https://www.region3men.org/